Mission Statement

To administer the PDE Scholarship Program funded by the PDE and its membership. The Committee will, as appropriate, direct current awards, develop new awards, suggest monetary parameters and oversee award funding to select individuals and/or organizations within the membership, industry and region served by the PDE.

Click on the links below for information on the 2021 PDE Scholarship Program’s rules and new online portal for all applications.

** The submission deadline is May 3, 2021 **

PDE Scholarship Guidelines

• PDE Scholarship Application may be processed online only (new in 2021).

• For questions, please email

To view and print the above you will need ACROBAT READER®.

PDE Scholarship Committee Members:

• Phil Milia, Chairperson*, B. Braun Medical
• Thien Dang, McNeil Consumer Health
• Mike Sauter, Alliance Contract Pharma
• Kevin Kelly, DPT Labs
• Joe Fetterman, HPT Pharma
• Kathy O’Connor, Unipak, Inc.